Kontakt

Inhaltliche Verantwortung

Evang. ref. Kirchenchor Lyss

Friedhofweg 2

3250 Lyss

webmaster@kirchenchor-lyss.clubdesk.com

 

Vorstand

Präsidium

Michael Schneider m.schneider@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Vizepräsidium

Monika Lüthi monika.luethi@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Kassier

Leo von Wyss leo.vonwyss@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Sekretariat

Linda Beul - Béguin linda.beul@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Ressort Werbung

Toni Clerc toni.clerc@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Ressort Musik

Eva Marti eva.marti@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Ressort Gesellschaftliches

Nicole Follonier nicole.follonier@kirchenchor-lyss.ch

Dirigentin

Kordula Gisler kordula.gisler@kirchenchor-lyss.ch